P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
0.0/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 0 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Obvious cut back on staff very noticeably they had too much to do . Standard definitely slipped since last cruise . One of the highlights for us was watching the efficiency of captain and crew when we had to turn around and pick up 18 refugees in a dinghy and also when 1200 passengers got stranded ashore in Monaco and had to sleep in a gymnasium the Red Cross were fantastic looking after everybody .


Mrs Maddern | 22 Oct 2019

Great experience
Enjoyed the entertainment and the food was excellent


Miss Bowness | 22 Oct 2019

Great
Great and entertaining


Mrs Harton | 22 Oct 2019

fantastic Hol in 5 star travelling hotel.
Relaxed,stress free embarkation/ dis embarkation, outstanding staff throughout the Ship,excellent overall experience.


Mrs Sutherland | 22 Oct 2019

Satisfied overall with the cruise but thought some entertainers poor


22 Oct 2019

I did n ot have many problems and that to me is a success
Everything


john tibbetts | 22 Oct 2019

we would recomend them to all and sundry.so relaxing from begining to end.Food was delicuos and the varity exellent.


22 Oct 2019

An experience not to repeat.
I have limited experience of cruise ships, my previous two were with Cunard. And that has been my bench mark, and P&O failed in every respect to match my expectations.


Mr Kerr | 22 Oct 2019
Dear Mr Kerr Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am truly sorry toread that your time on board was not to your expectations, If you would like to provide us with further information with regards to your disappointment on your cruise and would like a response for these, Please email us directly at guestrelations@carnivalukgroup.com Your feedback is, of course, important to us to assist in evaluating our product and making improvements were deemed necessary. I do hope that this will not deter you from travelling with us on a future occasion and that we will get the chance of fully restoring your faith in P&O Cruises. Best wishes Kelly Guest Relations
Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Great service, New location was lovely.
The highlights were this catering, cabin steward and his great attitude and the helpfulness of the reception staff. A new destination, La Palma, was intriguing and pleasant.


Gordon and Madge | 22 Oct 2019

Lovely Aurora
Really enjoyed the cruise and ports of call, especially Seville (Cadiz). Tours well organised and value for money.


22 Oct 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close