P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 68,539 REVIEWS POWERED BY

An excellent experience in all aspects. Thank you!
I would highly recommend a P&O cruise. We had a fabulous trip on Britannia to the Norwegian Fjords. Service and food were excellent. Staff couldn’t do enough to help and were super friendly.


24 Aug 2019

An excellent few days away making it seem longer!
Everything was well organised and all staff give a personal service making you feel welcome and special.


Mrs Down | 24 Aug 2019

Good short holiday
P&O do offer an excellent holiday, the service is good, food and entertainment in general is of very good standard.


Mr Shephard | 24 Aug 2019

Staff excellent,


Mr Cox | 24 Aug 2019

Good all round
Didn't get to do Guernsey due to swell but instead did 2 days at Brugge. **** was good, bit smaller than the other P&O cruise liners but was ok. Formal night was slightly messed up due to non Guernsey. Staff were good as normal and want to book another cruise as love them. Don't have any bad comments to make as trip was (as normal) good. Just wish P&O could control the UK weather. Well done P&O, look forward to seeing you all again.


Jon Sullivan | 24 Aug 2019

Outstandingly Excellent Headliners Theatre
On the whole we really enjoyed our cruise, and would definitely do it again if the opportunity arises. Just a couple of niggles. It took three attempts to get someone to have a look at the balcony door, and the buffet restaurant was spoilt by inconsiderate other guests. The entertainment, restaurant and cabin crew were superb. Excellent value for money, and great relaxation


24 Aug 2019

Mostly good but very slow 1st night at dinner. 1 hour between starter and main. Good in bars


24 Aug 2019

4 night cruise
P&O have definitely upped their game, food wise, since our last cruise. Much better quality meals both in the buffet and main restaurant. Only thing they could improve on is the amount of vegetables served with main meal in the restaurant. Not up to the standard of other cruise lines, but improving.


24 Aug 2019

There was lots of things that was for Solo Travellers which gave me the opportunity to get to know quite a few people so I never felt lonely it was great. My cabin B429 the steward was Kathryn she was very professional and nothing was to much trouble. She helped to make my holiday stress free


Mrs Rudling | 24 Aug 2019

Well Happy with the whole concept.


Mr Dennison | 24 Aug 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close